Friday, 20 January 2012

Announced the tracks from the "U22"

After the vote and hopes, the list of songs that will be on the album "U22" were announced by the band's official website:


1. Bad 
2. Where The Streets Have No Name
3. Magnificent
4. One
5. Ultraviolet
6. Even Better Than The Real Thing
7. With Or Without You
8. Beautiful Day
9. City Of Blinding Lights
10. The Unforgettable Fire
11. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
12. All I Want Is You/Love Rescue Me  
13. Moment Of Surrender 
14. Until The End Of The World 
15. The Fly
16. One Tree Hill 
17. Stay (Faraway, So Close)
18. Walk On
19. Zooropa
20. Elevation
21. Out Of Control
22. Mysterious Ways

The sequence of the songs may not be exactly the one shown above, the site says, and there is no release date yet, but certainly in the coming weeks we will have more information.

No comments: